Vital Radio 125 with Deersky & Mahan M2J Javadi

, Uncategorized

Vital Radio 125 with Deersky & Mahan M2J Javadi

Hour 1:Mahan M2J Javadi
(Right Click, Save As)

M2J (Mahan Javadi) always brings something new to the table. Holding no musical boundaries, M2J spins a wide range of Electronic Music ranging from Downtempo to House to Breaks and more. In addition, Mahan has gained quite a reputation for integrating rare and unreleased mash-ups and remixes of popular hip-hop and rock tracks into his sets.

With over 22,000 plays on of his last resident mix on Vital Radio, Mahan Javadi returns with another banger! Grab you favorite bass capable headphones, turn it up and enjoy!

1. John Tejada – Sweat (On The Walls) (Original Mix)
2. Booka Shade – Regenerate (Popof Remix)
3. Afrojack, Bobby Burns – Bungee (Original Mix)
4. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick ft. Shawnee Taylor – Live Your Life (Chuckie Remix)
5. Chocolate Puma, Bingo Players – Disco Electrique (Vocal Mix)
6. Sander Kleinenberg – This Is Our Night (Original Mix)
7. Bingo Players – Tom’s Diner (Original Mix)
8. Diva & Jones – Ma Ma Se (David Jones Mix)
9. Tim Deluxe, Sam Obernik, APDW – Just Won’t Do (ATFC & Warren Clarke Re-Vamp)
10. Submission DJ – Caveman Ninja (Original Mix)
11. Will Gold – Swing Time (David Jones Edit)
12. Ahmet Mecnun – Devi8or (Original Mix)

Hour 2: Deersky
(Right Click, Save As)

Deersky, also known as Pete Sarnecki, was born in 1981 in Radom, Poland. Deersky is actively involved and promoting various events and in 2008 with three friends decided to open a agency “Movement Sound”.

Inspired by the magic of what he experienced in clubs over the years and most recently at the famous Ibiza, he decided to start a monthly podcast called “Deep Diving”.

Tune in as Deersky bring his dark progressive sound to Vital Radio.

Tracklist :
01. Breeze & Quadrat – The Time (Alfoa Timeless Mix) [7 Seas Records]
02. Igor Cold – Traumist (Cristian Gandini & Mike Griego mix) [BCSA]
03. Blusoul – I’ll Come To You (Original Mix) [Mistique]
04. Deep Squear – Atlantic Breeze (Jameel Remix) [Facetious Records]
05. Soundprank – A Single Many (Original Mix) [Proton]
06. 21street – Breeze Winds (Guido Sava amp Matias Larrosa Remix) [Mistique Digital]
07. VG vs. Dave Sullivan – Come With Me (Original mix) [Mistique]
08. Kay-D – Wonderful To See Again [Mistique]
09. Timewave – Outer Rim [Mistique]