Vital Radio Ep 102 feat Mathieu James and David Akermanis

Vital Radio Ep 102 feat Mathieu James and David Akermanis

Hour 1: David Akermanis
(Right Click, Save As)

01. Lady GaGa – Alejandro (Afrojack Remix)
02. Squeeeze – Doop (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
03. Sebastien Drums & Avicii – My Feelings For You (Original Mix)
04. Martin Solveig – C’est La Vie (Fedde vs. Martin Club Mix)
05. Eddie Thoneick – Nothing Better feat. Shena (Original Mix)
06. James Talk & Ridney – What You Need (Vocal Mix)
07. Morgan Page – Fight For You (Sultan & Ned Shephard Remix)
08. Dave Aude – Make it Last feat. Jessica Sutta (Original Club Mix)
09. Cicada – Fever (D.O.N.S. Remix)
10. DJ She vs. Vlad Topalov – Satisfied (Swanky Tunes Remix)
11. Shawn Mitiska – Silently feat. Jaren (Matt Cerf Remix)

Hour 2: Mathieu James
(Right Click, Save As)

Mathieu James is a local DJ that has been pumping out some great house music in Toronto. With a releases out on Pawn Shop Records called “Sneakin’ Around” and several more on the way, Mathieu James takes on the vital radio guest mix to show off his powerful brand of electronic music.

1. Bob Sinclar – New New New (Avicii Remix)
2. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Dim Chris Remix)
3. Prok & Fitch – Walk With Me (Daddy’s Groove Remix)
4. Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)
5. Laidback Luke & Gregor Salto – Shine your light (Siege Remix)
6. Laidbackluke & Gregor Salto – Step by step (Abel Ramos from Haarlem with love mix)
7. Miike Snow – Silvia (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South Remix)
8. Big World – Quadrillion (Moguai Remix)
9. Marco V & Sander Van Doorn – What Say (Hardwell Remix)
10. Steve Angello – Monday with Axwell & Dirty South – Open your heart (acapella)