Vital Radio Ep 087 with Dj Endgame and Seamus Haji

Vital Radio Ep 087 with Dj Endgame and Seamus Haji

Hour 1: Dj Endgame
(Right Click, Save As)

A classic trance set in memory of DarkAngel.

1. BT ft JC Chasez – Force of Gravity (Original Mix)
2. Above and Beyond – No One On Earth (Sonorous Remix)
3. Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Mike Koglin vs Jono Grant Remix)
4. Above and Beyond ft Kate Cameron – Far From In Love (Original Mix)
5. Ronald Van Gelderen – This Way (Rank 1 Remix)
6. Tiesto ft BT – Love Comes Again (Original 12″ Version)
7. Andy Moor vs Way Out West – Halcyonic Killa (Solibass Intro Mashup)
8. Above and Beyond – Alone Tonight (Above and Beyond’s Club Mix)
9. Paul Van Dyk – For an Angel (PVD E-Werks Club Mix)
10. Rank 1 – Breathing (Original Mix)

Hour 2: Seamus Haji
(Right Click, Save As)

Champion remixer, chart-topping producer and unstoppable DJ. Tonight’s Vital Radio Guest is Seamus Haji.

1. Janet Jackson – Make Me (Seamus Haji Edit)
2. Joey Negro & Sunburst Band – I’ll Be There For You (Kaje Trackheadz Mix)
3. Deepswing – In The Music 2010 (Adam K & Soha Vocal Mix)
4. Craig David – Shadows (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Remix)
5. Full Intention – I Will Follow (Full Intention Mix)
6. Seamus Haji v MK & Funkagenda – Good Times (Original)
7. Whelan & Di Scala – Big Apple
8. Undercover Lover – Who’s Been Sleeping In My Bed (Thomas Gold)
9. Nick Bridges – Underneath My Skin (Original)
10. Romain Curtis & Filthy Rich – Javalaan (Filthy Rich Mix)
11. John Knight & Roland Clark – This Is House (Acappella)
12. Kaskade & Seamus Haji feat Haley – So Far Away (Original)
13. Seamus Haji v Dino Psaras feat Rudi – My Destiny (Seamus Haji Mix)