Vital Radio 140 with Omid 16B & Demi and Aren DeJong

, Uncategorized

Vital Radio 140 with Omid 16B & Demi and Aren DeJong

Hour 1:Aren DeJong
(Right Click, Save As)

He has held gigs at several hot spots including, Toronto’s System Soundbar, Waterloo’s Vault Lounge, Paradigm United’s renegade stage at WEMF 2005, Toronto’s YNot Lounge, Kung Fu Lounge & Maxine Lounge in Miami, Toronto’s Chelsea Room, Toronto’s Kool Lounge and yet many more to come.

Aren’s taste in delicious house, trance and finite progressive music coupled his love for seriously groovy sounds let him energize crowds and keep people moving.

1. Oxia – Sun Step
2. David Herrero – Spanish Lick
3. Chris Lake – Secrets in the Dark (Hector Couto remix)
4. Filthy Rich – I Need You (Superskank remix)
5. Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo – Get Funky
6. Ramon Tapia – This Groove
7. Blade KF – Rhythmof Life (Blade from Jestofunk Original mix)
8. Sonny Wharton & Mark Trophy – Discotech (Andy Gramm & Modaal remix)
9. Paolo Mojo – 1983 (Eric Prydz remix)

Hour 2: Omid 16B & Demi
(Right Click, Save As)

Omid 16B’s seminal Alola Records celebrates 17 years of deepness by making its entire re-mastered catalogue available for the first time at all digital stores through 2011.

The first two instalments of Alola’s past, present and future have been carefully handpicked and mixed to perfection by Omid 16B and Demi. They include tracks by artists such a Trevor Loveys, House of 909, Vince Watson, Mr. C, NAV, Nacho Marco, Idjut Boys, Pete Moss, Omid 16B and many more… OMID 16B presents “Sounds like Alola – Vol 1″ & DEMI presents “Sounds like Alola – Vol2″

To celebrate, Omid and Demi have recorded two exclusive mixes for the Vital Radio Experience!

Omid 16B
01. Omid 16B – Why
02. Omid 16B – Darkhorse
03. SOS – LeadsToLove
04. Omid 16B – EvoLustation
05. Omid 16B – 1702

01. 16B – Late Night Secrets (Intro Reprise)
02. Marco de Mata & Matthew – Dancing with Elephants
03. Omid 16B – Sky as A
04. YMC – Tale Spinnin
05. OTC – The Dragon Lady
06. Sexonsubstance – Leads to Love (Short Reprise)
07. 16 Million Dollar Man – Man with the Voice
08. Sexonsubstance – Cactus