In Dance We Trust – Jan 22 2010

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (January 22, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


George Acosta featuring Tiff Lacey – I Know (Beat Service Proglifting Remix)
BT – Suddenly (Ferry Corsten Mix)
Nitrous Oxide & Adam Nickey – Moon Dust (Original Mix)
Mystery Islands & Stefan Cambridge – Crystal Vision (Original Mix)
Filo & Peri ft Eric Lumiere – Soul And The Sun (Filo & Peri Big Room Revival)
Mike Shiver vs. Matias Lehtola – Nana (Filo & Peri’s Big Room Revival)
Wild Ace – Ignition (Adagio 4 Speed Remix)
Paul van Dyk featuring Johnny McDaid – We Are One (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
Chris Sundive featuring Irena Love – Alone (Original Mix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!

“Ignition” by Wild Ace on iTunes:
Canadian iTunes
Belgian iTunes
Dutch iTunes
French iTunes
German iTunes
Greek iTunes
UK iTunes
USA iTunes

If you don’t use iTunes, look for it on Amazon, HMV Digital, Trackitdown, DJTunes, Juno, and all Canadian cellular carriers.

Show your support for independently-produced Canadian music and buy the track if you like it.