In Dance We Trust – Dec 25 2009 [Partial Christmas Special]

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (December 25, 2009) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Ice MC ft Alexia – It’s A Rainy Day (Christmas Short Mix)
Cyber Plums vs. Hilma – Jingle Bells
Cyber Nation – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Orion Too ft Caitlin – White Christmas (Radio Edit)
Basshunter – Every Morning (Michael Mind Remix)
Real McCoy vs. Wild Ace – Another Night (Sjors’ Uptemo Ragga Mix)
Katerine – Ayo Technology (SR Remix)
Magik Brothers – Sunlight (Extended Mix)
Sylver – Foreign Affair (Album Version)
Armin van Buuren featuring Sharon den Adel – In & Out Of Love (Album Version)
Lasgo – Lost (Original Extended Mix)
Amy Tori & Vinss-T feat 2da West – Cold (Yuri & Kristy Remix)
Sean Kingston – Fire Burning (WA’s 911 Burning Fires Mix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!