Aurora Borealis DJ Set – Dec 29 2012

The DJ Top 30 countdown will be back next week.
We hope you have a happy and safe New Years and we hope to see you here at Noon (Eastern) on New Year’s day for the Top 108 of 2012 countdown.


01.Kaskade ft. Skylar Grey – Room for happiness (Above & Beyond mix)
02.Gabriel & Dresden ft. Betsie Larkin – Play it back
03.Avrora – I love you
04.Andy Moor ft. Daniel Paul Davis – Ordinary People
05.Solid Stone – Refresh (Airsoul mix)
06.Rank 1 – 7 instead of 8
07.Mobil – Only the heart believes
08.Andrew Rayel ft. Jano – How do I know
09.LekSin – Edelweiss
10.M.D.K. – Mustang
11.Martin Libsen – Ozonosphere
12.Maria Healy – Salla Torres
13.Askii – Beyond Vision (Dreamy Emotional mix)
14.ReOrder – In trance I believe (Flexrev ‘Turbulance” mix)
15.N’Heaven – Raffaella (Ikerya Project mix)
16.Sou Kanai – On the edge (Souhail Semlali mix)
17.Ben Gold ft. The Glass Child – Fall with me
18.Tiff Lacey ft. Robert Lyttle – Ugly Truth
19.Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin – Save the world (SNR Bootleg)
20.Sunny Lax – Isla Margarita