In Dance We Trust – Sep 18 2009

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (September 18, 2009) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Cascada – Dangerous (Wideboys Stadium Mix)
Cascada – Fever (Original Extended)
Robin S vs. Eric Prydz – Show Me The Pjanoo Of Love [Whitelabel Bootleg]
Guru Josh Project – Infinity 2008 (Klaas Radio Edit)
Michael Mind – Baker Street (Original Extended)
DHT featuring Edmee – Your Touch (Sjors van Dimms Remix)
Katerine – Ayo Technology (SR Remix)
R.I.O. – After The Love (Original Extended)
Sylver – Foreign Affair (Album Version)
Armin Van Buuren featuring Sharon den Adel – In & Out Of Love (Album Version)
Lasgo – Lost (Original Extended)
Milk Inc – Blackout (H-16 Club Mix)
Real McCoy vs. Wild Ace – Another Night (H-16 Club Mix)*

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to indancewetrust [at] gmail [dot] com.

*Outside of Canada this mix is known as “Real McCoy – Another Night 2009 (H-16 Club Mix)”