In Dance We Trust – Sep 17 2010

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust ” (September 17, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.

Fawni – Ready When U Are (Wild Ace Club Mix)
Capital Sound – In The Night 2k7 (Resurrection Mix)
Milk Inc – Chasing The Wind (Extended)
Wild Ace featuring Victoria – Love Spell (Club Mix)
Wild Ace – Ignition (Original Mix)

Dido – Everything To Lose (Armin van Buuren Remix)
Markuz Schulz featuring Dauby – Perfect (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)
Ace Of Base – Wheel Of Fortune 2009 (Anders Bjur Remix)
Oceanlab featuring Justine Suissa – On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix Edit)
Above & Beyond – Anjunabeach (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
Super8 and Tab – Irufushi (Sean Tyas Remix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!