In Dance We Trust – Sep 10 2010

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust ” (September 10, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.

Wild Ace featuring Victoria – Love Spell (Club Mix)
Waldo’s People – Lose Control (Original Extended Mix)
E-Type – Eurofighter (Original Extended Mix)
R.I.O. – Hot Girl (Dan Winter Remix)
Milk Inc – Chasing The Wind (Extended)

Dido – Everything To Lose (Armin van Buuren Remix)
Armin van Buuren vs. Sophie Ellis Bextor – Not Giving Up On Love (Jorn van Deyhoven Remix)
Claudia Cacazu – Rain (Original Mix)
Gareth Emery – Sanctuary (Sean Tyas Remix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!