In Dance We Trust – Oct 30 2009

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (October 30, 2009) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Edi – I Am Not Afraid (Vinss-T Arousal Mix)
Finger & Kadel – Mana Mana (Bigroom Mix)
Chriss Ortega & Thomas Gold – Miracle (Original Mix)
Cascada – Dangerous (Wideboys Stadium Mix)
David Guetta – Sexy Bitch (Extended Mix)
Kanye West – Love Lockdown (Mysto & Pizzi Electro House Mix)
Page featuring Drake – I’m Still Fly (Fr33bass Mix)
Mack – Return Of The Mack (Spencer & Hill Remix)
Kreesha Turner – Don’t Call Me Baby (Digital Dog Club Mix)
Taylor Swift – Love Story (Digital Dog Remix)
Hellogoodbye – All Of Your Love (DJ Geremy House Mix)
DCX – Bang Bang Bang (Extended Mix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!

Stay tuned for another very special show next Friday (November 6, 2009)… DJ Geremy will be on the turntables mixing the finest dance music including a few sets of freestyle blasts from the past!