In Dance We Trust – Oct 16 2009

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (October 16, 2009) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Sylver – Foreign Affair (Album Version)
Armin van Buuren featuring Sharon den Adel – In & Out Of Love (Album Version)
Lasgo – Lost (Original Extended Mix)
Amy Tori & Vinss-T feat 2da West – Cold (Yuri & Kristy Remix)
Sean Kingston – Fire Burning (WA’s 911 Burning Fires Mix)
Natalia Mavrogianni – Big Desire (Radio Edit)
Fawni – Serious (Extended Mix)
Kyriakos Papailias – Ayto To Kalokairi (Uplifting Mix)
Katerine – Ayo Technology (SR Remix)
Klaas meets Haddaway – What Is Love 2k9 (Cansis Remix)
Milk Inc – Blackout (H-16 Club Mix)
Real McCoy vs. Wild Ace – Another Night (H-16 Club Mix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!