In Dance We Trust – Nov 13 2009

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (November 13, 2009) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Sylver – Foreign Affair (Cliff Coenraad Repimp)
Sarah Mattea – Heart On Fire (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Remix)
Wild Ace – Manda (Joji & Grossi Mix)
David Guetta featuring Estelle – One Love (Chuckie & Fatman Scoop Remix)
R.I.O. – Serenade (Original Mix)
Edi – I Am Not Afraid (Vinss-T Arousal Mix)
Flo-Rida featuring Ne-Yo – Be On You (Jupiter Ace Remix)
Jessie Malakouti – Standing Up For The Lonely (Original Mix)
Basshunter – Every Morning (Michael Mind Remix)
Real McCoy vs. Wild Ace – Another Night (Sjors’ Uptemo Ragga Mix)
Katerine – Ayo Technology (SR Remix)
Magik Brothers – Sunlight (Extended Mix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!