In Dance We Trust – May 7 2010

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (May 7, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Movetown – Girl You Know It’s True (Club Mix)
Selena Gomez – Naturally (Dave Aude Club Mix)
Funky Chicos – Touch Me (Paramond Remix)
Kate Shaheera – Until The Morning Comes (Dave Ramone Remix)
David Guetta featuring Chris Willis, Fergie & LMFAO – Gettin’ Over (Extended)

Morgan featuring Kate Hall – Spread Your Wings (Chantzis & Vanspauwen Extended)
Diamond – Reason (Kareema Remix)
Milk Inc – Whisper (Extended Mix)
Trancelucent featuring Regi – Lonely (Original Extended Mix)
Anneke Van Hooff – Lie To Me (Extended Mix)
Aven – All I Wanna Do (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Safri Duo – Rise [Leave Me Alone] (CS-Jay Remix)
Kai Tracid – 4 Just 1 Day (Chris Savel Remix)
Cascada – Everytime We Touch (Original Mix)
BM Dubs – Whoomp!… There It Is (DJ Aligator Club Mix)
Scooter – Suavemente (Extended Mix)
East Clubbers – I Walk Alone (eXtatic Remix)
Nicole Mirra – Don’t Let Go (Extended Mix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!