In Dance We Trust – May 28 2010

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (May 28, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Dash Berlin featuring Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Club Mix)
Roger Shah presents Savannah – Darling Harbour (Electribe Remix)
Garry Heaney – Dry Ice (Six Senses Remix)
Spark 7 – Vanquish (Sonic Element Remix)

Andy Moor featuring Carrie Skipper – She Moves (Original Mix)
System F – Elevate (Tamerlan & Djons Remix)
Adam Nickey presents Blue 8 – Eleventh Street (Ferry Tayle & Static Blue Remix)
Binary Finary – 1998 (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!