In Dance We Trust – Mar 12 2010

, WildAce

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust ” (March 12, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Milk Inc – Storm (H-16 Club Mix)
Waldo’s People – Lose Control (Original Extended Mix)
Culture Beat – Mr. Vain (Freestyle Mix)
Darude – Music (Breakbeat Mix)
Nicole Mirra – Don’t Let Go (Extended Mix)
Lasgo – Alone (Hardaway 16 Freestyle Dub)
DJ Bobo – Superstar (Radio Edit)

Stevie B – Dreamin’ Of Love (Extended Mix)
Collage – I’ll Be Loving You (DJ Geremy Club Mix)
Lil Suzy – Take Me In Your Arms (Album Version)
Billie – She Wants You (Cibola Club Mix)
Anthony Norris – Just For You
Five Of Ten – All I Need To Know
Noe – Colour Of My Dreams (Freestyle Mix)
Rockell – In A Dream (Extended Freestyle Mix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!