In Dance We Trust – July 9 2010

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (July 9, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


DJs From Mars vs. Brooklyn Bounce – Club Bizarre (DJs From Mars Club Remix)
Reel 2 Real – I Like To Move It (Klaas Remix)
Andrew Spencer & The Vamprockerz – Zombie 2k10 (DJs From Mars Remix)
Kate Shaheera – Until The Morning Comes (Dave Ramone Remix)
Funky Chicos – Touch Me (Paramond Remix)
Michael Mind Project – Feel Your Body (Extended Mix)

Natalia Mavrogianni – Big Desire (Radio Edit)
Fawni – Serious (Extended Mix)
Kyriakos Papailias – Ayto To Kalokairi (Uplifting Mix)
Katerine – Ayo Technology (SR Remix)
Milk Inc – Chasing The Wind (Extended)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!