In Dance We Trust – July 23 2010

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (July 23, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


DJ Pantelis featuring Maria Iakovou – Gia Sena Anaseno (Official Remix)
Master Tempo featuring Panos Kiamos – Sfuriksa Ki Elhkses
Amy Tori & Vinss-T – I Still Remember (Wild Ace Club Mix)
2 Brothers On The 4th Floor – Dreams [Will Come Alive] (Marky D Mix)
Loft – Mallorca (Extended Beach Mix)
Alter Ego featuring Daisy Dee – Dance If You Cannot (Euro Mix)
East Clubbers – Drop

Kid Cudi – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Dance Remix – Dirty)
Deadmau5 featuring Rob Swire – Ghosts N Stuff (Extended Version)
Drake – Forever (Steve Aoki Remix)
Kelly Rowland – Commander (Guetta Extended Remix)
Global Deejays featuring Ida Corr – My Friend (Club Mix)
Steve Aoki featuring Zuper Blahq – I’m In The House (LMFAO Remix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!