In Dance We Trust – July 2 2010

, WildAce

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (July 2, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Stevie B – Dreamin’ Of Love (Extended Mix)
Collage – I’ll Be Loving You (DJ Geremy Club Mix)
Lil Suzy – Take Me In Your Arms (Album Version)
Billie – She Wants You (Cibola Club Mix)
Anthony Norris – Just For You
Five Of Ten – All I Need To Know
Noe – Colour Of My Dreams (Freestyle Mix)
Rockell – In A Dream (Extended Freestyle Mix)

Culture Beat – Serenity [Epilog]
Blank & Jones – Nightclubbing (Wippenberg Remix)
Ian Van Dahl – Castles In The Sky (Wippenberg Remix)
Darude – Passing By (Album Version)
Rebecca Saforia – Palingenesis

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!