In Dance We Trust – July 16 2010

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (July 16, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Fukedbass – Trapped
Capital Sound – In The Night 2k7 (Resurrection Mix)
Wild Ace vs. Nadia – Live On Love (Club Mix)
Groove Coverage – Poison (Tune Up! Remix)
Waldo’s People – I Wanna Be A Rockstar (Extended Mix)
Milk Inc – Chasing The Wind (Extended)

Wild Ace – Manda (Joji & Grossi Mix)
David Guetta – Sexy Bitch (Extended Mix)
Wynter Gordon – Dirty Talk
Jay Sean – Tonight (Remix)
Mams Taylor featuring Christina Millian & Tiesto – Let’s Go
Collage – I’ll Be Loving You (DJ Geremy Club Mix)
Inna – Sun Is Up (Play & Win Extended Version)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!