In Dance We Trust – Jan 15 2010

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (January 15, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Morgan featuring Kate Hall – Spread Your Wings (Rocco vs. Bass-T Remix)
Real McCoy vs. Wild Ace – Another Night (H-16 Club Mix)
Gathania – Blame It On You (De-Grees Remix)
Waldo’s People – I Dream (Extended Mix)
Daze – Super Hero (Extended Mix)
Peach – Anywhere (Eiffel 65 Club Mix)
Glide – Time To Breathe (Extended Mix)
Stevie B & Alexia Phillips – If You Leave Me Now (Remix)
Sherrie Lea – No Ordinary Love (Pete van Check Remix)
Amy Tori & Vinss-T feat 2da West – Cold (Yuri & Kristy Remix)
Milk Inc – Forever (Fransie Versie)
Wild Ace – Ignition (Adagio 4 Speed Radio Edit)
Sylver – Foreign Affair (Cliff Coenraad Repimp)
Darude – In The Darkness (Trance Mix)
Luke Terry & Kopi Luwak ft Tiff Lacey – Fall Into The Moon (Mystery Island Remix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!

You can find my debut single Ignition on iTunes, Beatport, Trackitdown, and many more digital carriers starting Tuesday, January 19, 2010: Click here. Show some support and buy the track if you like it.