In Dance We Trust – Feb 5 2010

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (February 5, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Trance Set:
Wild Ace – Ignition (Adagio 4 Speed Remix)
Darude – In The Darkness (Trance Mix)
Luke Terry & Kopi Luwak ft Tiff Lacey – Fall Into The Moon (Mystery Island Rmx)
Ronald Van Gelderen – Devil With A Cause (Original Mix)
Paul van Dyk featuring Johnny McDaid – We Are One (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

Italo Set:
DJ Lhasa vs. Gabry Ponte – Giulia (DJ Lhasa Mix)
Lab – Stay This Time (Extended Mix)
Mr. Konrad – Dire Fare Baciare (Radio Edit)
Eiffel 65 – Cosa Resterà [In A Song] (Gabry Ponte Extended Mix)
Floorfilla – Italo Dancer (Italobrothers New Vox Remix)
Prezioso & Marvin – Survival (Gabry Ponte Remix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!

“Ignition” by Wild Ace on iTunes:
Canadian iTunes
Belgian iTunes
Dutch iTunes
French iTunes
German iTunes
Greek iTunes
UK iTunes
USA iTunes

If you don’t use iTunes, look for it on Amazon, HMV Digital, Trackitdown, DJTunes, Juno, and all Canadian cellular carriers.

Show your support for independently-produced Canadian music and buy the track if you like it.