In Dance We Trust – Dec 4 2009

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (December 4, 2009) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Sugababes – About A Girl (Martin Roth NuStyle Mix)
Bluebear Project – Made In Finland (Original Mix)
Ferry Corsten featuring Novastar – Because The Remix (Original Extended)
Mike Shiver – On The Surface (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
Kyau & Albert – I Love You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
Cosmic Gate featuring Aruna – Under Your Spell (Myon & Shane 54 Monster Mix)
Above & Beyond – Home (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
Super8 and Tab – Irufushi (Sean Tyas Remix)
Above & Beyond – Anjunabeach (Nitrous Oxide Remix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. Next week, December 11th, I’ll be counting down my top 16 most influential songs of all time (ones that have influenced me as a producer and music consumer) – stay tuned!!! If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!