In Dance We Trust – Apr 2 2010

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (April 2, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Wild Ace – Ignition (Adagio 4 Speed Remix)
Rebecca Saforia – Palingenesis
Nish – Blue Sunshine (Sean Tyas Remix)
The Space Brothers – Heaven Will Come (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Mix)
Haris C – Symphony (Original Mix)

Sugababes – About A Girl (Martin Roth NuStyle Mix)
Ron Van Den Beuken & Maarten De Jong – Her Tears (Extended Mix)
Oceania presents Cordonnier – Squares In Boxes
Reverse – Absolute Reality (Arty Remix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!

“Ignition” by Wild Ace on iTunes:
Canadian iTunes
Belgian iTunes
Dutch iTunes
French iTunes
German iTunes
Greek iTunes
UK iTunes
USA iTunes

If you don’t use iTunes, look for it on Amazon, HMV Digital, Trackitdown, DJTunes, Juno, and all Canadian cellular carriers.

Show your support for independently-produced Canadian music and buy the track if you like it.