In Dance We Trust – Apr 16 2010

Here’s the tracklisting for “In Dance We Trust” (April 16, 2010) presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace.


Dan Balan – Chica Bomb (Extended Version)
Robert Abigail featuring Miss Autumn Leaves – Good Times (Laurent Wery Remix)
Nastala – Crazy (Digital Dog Remix)
Nick Fiorucci featuring Trust – All About You (Zoltan Kontes Vocal Mix)
Usher featuring Will.I.Am – OMG (Almighty Club Mix)

Master Blaster – Hands Up (Radio Mix)
Mario Lopez – Feel So Good (William Hawk vs. Mario Lopez Club Mix)
Mark ‘Oh – Stuck On You (Club Mix)
Marta Wisniewska – Here I Go Again (Groove Coverage Mix)
Milk Inc – Storm (H-16 Club Mix)
Wild Ace – Ignition (Adagio 4 Speed Remix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to – thanks for tuning in!

“Ignition” by Wild Ace on iTunes:
Canadian iTunes
Belgian iTunes
Dutch iTunes
French iTunes
German iTunes
Greek iTunes
UK iTunes
USA iTunes

If you don’t use iTunes, look for it on Amazon, HMV Digital, Trackitdown, DJTunes, Juno, and all Canadian cellular carriers.

Show your support for independently-produced Canadian music and buy the track if you like it.