In Dance We Trust – Sep 4 2009 – Episode 2

, WildAce

Here’s the tracklisting for the episode 2 of “In Dance We Trust” presented and mixed by me – Wild Ace


  1. Armin van Buuren featuring Jennifer Rene – Fine Without You (Album Version)
  2. Jonas Steur featuring Jennifer Rene – Fall To Pieces
  3. Jose Amnesia featuring Jennifer Rene – Wouldn’t Change A Thing (Blake Jarrell Remix)
  4. Jose Amnesia featuring Jennifer Rene – Invincible (Sied van Riel Remix)
  5. Jose Amnesia featuring Jennifer Rene – Louder (Original Mix)
  6. Wild Ace – Ignition (Adagio 4 Speed Remix) *MAPL
  7. Oceanlab featuring Justine Suissa – Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix)
  8. Armin van Buuren – Face To Face (Martin Roth Remix)

I hope you enjoyed the show. Next week (Episode 3 – September 11, 2009) will be the top 16 remixes or productions by Wild Ace.

If you have any requests for future shows, please send them to indancewetrust [at] gmail [dot] com.